The hockey section has a proud tradition of fine performances seeing the Club contend for the respective league championships at all levels. Both the men and woman boast several International players.  There are currently 8 Men’s teams and 6 Ladies teams.

The Committee

Chairman: Mark Bryant –
Vice Chairman: Kevin Lacey –
Men’s Hockey Captain: James MacDonald –
Ladies Hockey Captain: Brigitte Jenkinson –
Match Secretary: Audrey Rossouw –
Umpires Delegate: Tom van Gysen –

Fixtures & Logs

The outdoor league fixtures are available here