PROTEAS FIXTURES

SA vs Pakistan (2nd Test Match): Thursday 3 January – Monday 7 January 2019

SA vs Pakistan (5th ODI) Day/Night Game: Wednesday 30 January 201 9

SA vs Pakistan (1st T20) Day/Night Game: Friday 1 February 2019

SA vs Sri Lanka (ODI) Day Game: Saturday 16 March 2019

SA vs Sri Lanka (1st T20) Day/Night Game: Wednesday 19 March 2019

Booking has opened for the Pakistan series.  The ticket office is open to members on the following days:

Wednesday 19 December: 9am – 4pm
Thursday 20 December:     9am – 4pm
Friday 21 December:           9am – 4pm
Monday 31 December:       9am – 4pm
Wednesday 2 January:        9am – 2pm
Thursday 3 January:            8am onwards for duration of the match

Members and Debenture Seat holders also have the option of downloading a booking form and emailing it  to Shimmy at temp@wpcc.co.za

Debenture Booking Form SA v Pakistan
Member Booking Form SA v Pakistan

COBRAS FIXTURES

MOMEMTUM ONE DAY CUP

vs Multiply Titans Friday 1 March 2019 @ 12.30pm

T20 CHALLENGE

vs Hollywood Bets Dolphins Sunday 14 April 2019 @ 2.30pm

vs Multiply Titans Wednesday 24 April 2019 @ 6pm

vs Bizhub Highveld Lions Friday 26 April 2019 @ 6pm

vs VKB Knights Saturday 27 April 2019 @ 6pm

4 DAY DOMESTIC SERIES

vs Warriors Moonday 14 January 2019 @ 10.00am