PROTEAS FIXTURES

 

SA vs England (2nd Test Match): Friday 3 January – Tuesday 7 January 2020 @10am

SA vs England (1st ODI) Day/Night Game: Tuesday 4 February 2020 @ 1pm

SA vs Australia (3rd T20) Day/Night Game: Wednesday 26 February 2020 @ 6pm

COBRAS FIXTURES

MOMENTUM ONE DAY CUP

vs Momentum Multiply Lions Wednesday 12 February 2020 @ 1.30pm

vs Hollywood Bets Dolphins Wednesday 19 February 2020 @ 1.30pm

 4 DAY DOMESTIC SERIES

vs Warriors Monday 28 October 2019 @ 10.00am

vs Momentum Multiply Titans 13 January 2020 @ 10.00am

vs Imperial Lions 29 March 2020 @ 10.00am

 

 

CT BLITZ FIXTURES

 

vs Jozi Stars Thursday 14 November 2019 @ 5.30pm

vs Paarl Rocks Sunday 24 November 2019 @ 10am

vs Durban Heat Thursday 28 November 2019 @ 5.30pm

vs Tshwane Spartans Sunday 1 December 2019 @ 2pm

vs Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Friday 6 December 2019 @ 5.30pm